Latest Products https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com Latest Products Sun, 25 Sep 2022 13:13:57 +0530 en-us https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com Air Mesh Fabric https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/air-mesh-fabric.htm https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/air-mesh-fabric.htm Sat, 16 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Airmesh Fabric with properties like Sponginess, airy, light and durable.,Ezo Free Dye Used. 3D Mesh Fabric https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/3d-mesh-fabric.htm https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/3d-mesh-fabric.htm Sat, 16 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Spacer Mesh Fabric https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/spacer-mesh-fabric.htm https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/spacer-mesh-fabric.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Mesh Fabric https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/polyester-mesh-fabric.htm https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/polyester-mesh-fabric.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BD Air Mesh Febric https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/bd-air-mesh-febric.htm https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/bd-air-mesh-febric.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bag Mesh Fabric https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/bag-mesh-fabric.htm https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/bag-mesh-fabric.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 11kg to 18kg quality available  Mattress Mesh Fabric https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/mattress-mesh-fabric.htm https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/mattress-mesh-fabric.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Very soft feel and vibrant color dual tone fabric. ideal for shoes and mattress.  Shoe Mesh Febric https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/shoe-mesh-febric.htm https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/shoe-mesh-febric.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 160 gsm to 250 gsm available. Regular Mesh.  Chair Mesh Fabric https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/chair-mesh-fabric.htm https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/chair-mesh-fabric.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 beat fabric for latest office and ergonomic chairs  Medical Equipment’s Mesh Fabric https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/medical-equipment-s-mesh-fabric.htm https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/medical-equipment-s-mesh-fabric.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 100% Polyester Air Mesh https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/100-polyester-air-mesh.htm https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/100-polyester-air-mesh.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Automobile Upholstery Mesh Fabric https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/automobile-upholstery-mesh-fabric.htm https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/automobile-upholstery-mesh-fabric.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Mesh Febric https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/foam-mesh-febric.htm https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/foam-mesh-febric.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Equipment Mesh Fabric https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/medical-equipment-mesh-fabric.htm https://www.shubhankrtexfab.com/medical-equipment-mesh-fabric.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530